skip to Main Content

Stefan Bäckström

VD
010 – 410 44 62
stefan@roofac.se

Wojciech Wisniewski

Verksamhetsansvarig Stockholm
010 – 410 44 64
wojtek@roofac.se

Christofer Brattlöf

Verksamhetsansvarig, Climb
010-410 44 51
christofer@roofac.se

Tobias Lindström

Lager och logistikansvarig
010-410 44 52
tobias@roofac.se

Jörgen Tagner

Verksamhetsansvarig, Försäljning
010 – 410 44 61
jorgen@roofac.se

Peter Tagner

Säljare
010 – 410 44 63
peter.tagner@roofac.se

Pelle Nyhlén

Verksamhetsansvarig, Vind
010 – 410 44 71
pelle@roofacwind.se

Thomas Magnusson

Verksamhetsansvarig, Uthyrning
010-410 43 81
thomas@roofac.se

Marie Bäckström

Ekonomi och administration
marie@roofac.se

Christopher Bäckström

Ekonomi
christopher@roofac.se

Back To Top
×Close search
Sök